Calendar of upcoming events!


Calendar of Events

- September 6, 2016 Events

« September 5, 2016  |  September 7, 2016 »


Tuesday, September 6, 2016
» 6 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCW (Day 1)


     ***THIS CLASS WILL BE HELD AT OUR PEORIA LOCATION***

 

Training class for Arizona Concealed Carry Permit



This 8 hour Concealed Carry Weapons course is an introduction to handgun shooting that addresses Law & Legal for Arizona State Laws, street threats, and the unique responsibilities that govern the use of non-lethal and deadly force. It also covers firearms selection, ammunition selection, firearms safety, methods of carry and firearms qualification. The weekly CCW course is split into a 2 day course, 4 hours each day. The fee for this course is $79.



Equipment required for this course:

- Eye and ear protection (can be provided upon erquest)

- Handgun 

- Ammunition - 50 rounds

- Photo ID (drivers license, state issued id or passport)

- Must be a United States citizen or must be lawfully present in the United States

- Must be at least 21 years of age

- Not under indictment or been convicted of a felony in the U.S. or elsewhere

- Not convicted of misdemeanor domestic violence

- Not under court order (i.e. order of protection, harassment, etc.)

- Not a fugitive from justice

- Not a user of or addicted to any controlled substance

- Not been dishonorably discharged from the Armed Forces

- Have never renounced U.S. citizenship

- Do not suffer from mental illness and have not been adjudicated mentally incompetent or committed to a mental institution



Fee includes: CCW Packet - Permit application paperwork, free fingerprinting.

The fee for this course is $79

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LEOSA


   ***THIS CLASS WILL BE HELD AT OUR PEORIA LOCATION**



The LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER SAFETY ACT is a permit which allows retired law enforcement officers to carry a weapon, concealed or not, throughout the entire United States. This course is restricted to retired law enforcement officers only. The fee for this course is $49. 



Required Equipment: 

-Firearm (auto or semi) bring both to qualify both actions.

-Holster (strong side) for each gun if shooting both revolver and semi-auto. 

- 3 magazines 

- Mag pouch 

- 50 rounds per firearm



The fee for this course is $49.